Hootie & The Blowfish Reveal Album Details And New Single

posted by:@mdanielsradio

Less than two weeks after rocking the grandstand opening night of the Minnesota State Fair, Hootie & The Blowfish reveal details about the upcoming album including release date Nov. 1, 2019 the entire track list as well as a new single 'Rollin.'

Song writing collaboration credits include major players like Ed Sheeran and Chris Stapleton

Imperfect Circle Track List

1.NEW YEARS DAY (Hootie & the Blowfish, Eric Paslay, Tofer Brown and Jeff Trott)

2. MISS CALIFORNIA (Hootie & the Blowfish, David Ryan Harris and Andrew DeRoberts)

3. WILD FIRE LOVE (Darius Rucker, Ed Sheeran, Joel Crouse and Kyle Rife)

4. HOLD ON (Chris Stapleton and Jim Beavers)

5. TURN IT UP (Hootie & the Blowfish and Jeff Trott)

6. NOT TONIGHT (Hootie & the Blowfish, David Ryan Harris and Andrew DeRoberts)

7. WE ARE ONE (Hootie & the Blowfish)

8. EVERYBODY BUT YOU* (Hootie & the Blowfish and Frank Rogers)

9. LONELY ON A SATURDAY NIGHT (Hootie & the Blowfish, Eric Paslay and Jeff Trott)

10. WHY (Hootie & the Blowfish, James Slater and Chris August)

11. ROLLIN’ (Hootie and the Blowfish, Adam Doleac, John King and Zach Kale)

12. HALF A DAY AHEAD (Hootie & the Blowfish)

13. CHANGE (Hootie & the Blowfish) 

Mike Daniels

Mike Daniels

Want to know more about Mike Daniels? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Cities 97! Read more


Content Goes Here