Minnesota State Fair Grandstand Lineup Is Complete

posted by:@mdanielsradio

The final act for this summer's Minnesota State Fair Grandstand Series was just announced and the lineup is complete!

Thursday August 22:

Hootie & the Blowfish w special guest Barenaked Ladies

Friday August 23:

Why Don't We

Saturday August 24:

Dierks Bentley

Sunday August 25:

Trace Adkins & Clint Black w special guest Terri Clark

Monday August 26:

Tommy James and the Shondells and Happy Together tour 2019

Tuesday August 27:

"Weird Al" Yankovic: Strings Attached Tour

Wednesday August 28:

Daryl Hall and John Oates with special guest G. Love and Special Sauce

Thursday August 29:

Logic

Friday August 30:

Lionel Richie

Saturday August 31:

Brandi Carlile with special guests Mavis Staples and Savannah Conley

Sunday September 1:

Minnesota State Fair Amateur Talent Contest Finals

Monday September 2:

ZZ Top

Mike Daniels

Mike Daniels

Want to know more about Mike Daniels? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Cities 97! Read more

title

Content Goes Here