Here's How To Find Out Whos Unfriending You on Facebook

posted by Keri and Greg - 

Ever wonder those people you added on Facebook who then all of a sudden disappear?  Or maybe you didn't even notice you got unfriended!  Here's an app you NEED to try!


Deleted is an app that saves a copy of your friends list the first time you log in. When you revisit the app, it compares your currently list to the one you first logged in with to show who has unfriended you.

The app also comes with a Chrome extension that notifies you in real-time when you’ve lost a friend. That way you’ll know which posts are bothering people.

Keri Noble in the Morning

Keri Noble in the Morning

Want to know more about Keri Noble in the Morning? Get her official bio, social pages & articles on Cities 97! Read more

title

Content Goes Here